top of page

ūüéĶ NEW RELEASE - Comit√© Hypnotis√© - Hiking The Trails Of Mount Muzak


Comité Hypnotisé - Hiking The Trails Of Mount Muzak

Released today, April 1st 2022


Tim Vanhamel, Millionaire frontman and former dEUS, Evil Superstars and Eagles Of Death Metal guitarist presents his second record as Comité Hypnotisé.


1 - Rise Of The Equinoxians

2 - Red Wolf Riddim

3 - Flying Sword, Falling Dagger

4 - Zing Zoing

5 - Disco Skank

6 - Death By Flute

7 - The Dragon Rider

8 - Pink Moon Serenade


2021 - Dubs Pour Oh La La

2022 - Hiking The Trails Of Mount Muzak

Band Links:

Follow us at bloodinthebrine on Spotify and our April Playlist which includes a track from this album & a track from every other post on our site this month:

bottom of page