top of page

🎵 FRESH FEED - Modest Mouse - We Are Between


Modest Mouse - We Are Between

From the forthcoming record The Golden Casket, available June 25th 2021

Epic Records

First track from forthcoming newly announced album!


Isaac Brock

Jim Fairchild

Russell Higbee

D. Sardy

Jacknife Lee


1994 - Blue Cadet-3, Do You Connect? (EP)

1996 - Interstate 8 (EP)

1996 - This Is A Long Drive For Someone With Nothing To Think About

1997 - The Fruit That Ate Itself (EP)

1997 - The Lonesome Crowded West

1999 - Night On The Sun (EP)

2000 - The Moon & Antarctica

2001 - Everywhere And His Nasty Parlour Tricks (EP)

2004 - Good News For People Who Love Bad News

2007 - We Were Dead Before The Ship Even Sank

2009 - No One's First, And You're Next (EP)

2015 - Strangers To Ourselves

Band Links:


Follow us at bloodinthebrine on Spotify and our May Playlist which includes this track & a track from every other post on our site this month:

bottom of page